Browse Categories

 
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

We do business and ship directly around the world, but if you
would prefer a local presence, please contact one of the 
distributors listed below.

We are always interested in new markets. If you would like
information about becoming a distributor, please email



Canada Healthmark Jordan Beta Drugs
  8815 Henri Bourassa West   Tla' AL-Ali, Mustafa Bin
  Montreal QC  H4S 1P7   Abdullah Str., No. 10
  CANADA   P.O.Box 852255, P.C. 11185
  (P) 514-336-0012 / 800-665-5492   Amman
  Michael Pellegrino    JORDAN
  Michaelp@healthmark.ca   (P) 962 65 62 62 33
      Rula Kayyam
Canada MEDISCA (Steri-Dropper Bottles Only)   rkayyam@beta-ds.com
  6090 Henri-Bourassa West     
  St- Laurent, QC  H4R 3A6 Lebanon Hitec Pharma
  CANADA   Rachid Nasr Building
  Jennifer Klar   St. Georges Street
  jklar@medisca.com   Jbeil
      LEBANON
Columbia INNOVA PHARMA LTD               Desiree Nasr
  Calle 30 A Sur, No 68 D57   desireenasr@yahoo.com
  Bogota D.C. 110841    
  COLUMBIA Mexico ALTA ESPECIALIDAD MEXICO  
  Augusto Cesar Diaz Prado   Amores #1038
  cesarprado@innovapharma.com.co   Colonia Del Valle DF 03100
      Mexico City
Europe PEROS   MEXICO  
  59 Avenue Felix Faure   Alberto Castillejo
  69003 Lyon   acg@altaespecialidad.com
  FRANCE    
  Marc Perillat Puerto Rico Lcda. Nitza I. Seraballs de Figueroa
  contact@peros.fr   Calle Santa Beda No. B-8
      Ext Sagrado Corazon
Great Britain Helapet   Cupey, Rio Piedras, PR  00926
  Circle Business Centre   (P) 787-761-4332
  Blackburn Road   pharmacyhospitallab@yahoo.com
  Houghton Regis    
  Beds LU5 5DD Singapore MEDQUEST MARKETING  
  GREAT BRITAIN & Malaysia BLK 1020 
  Dean Marsh   Tai Seng Avenue #04-3502
  deanm@helapet.co.uk   Singapore 534416
      SINGAPORE  
Gulf Aurora Drug Store L.L.C   Phone: 659-855-7933
Cooperation  International City, England cluster,   Satish Doreswamy
Council  Building X-12, Office S-15   satish@medquest.com.sg
(U.A.E.,  P.O.Box: 294 757, Dubai, U.A.E.    
 Qatar, Helen Strelnikava South  LEIBBRANDT PHARMACY
 Oman, helen@auroradrug.com  Africa   SHOP 1, VILLAGE MALL
 Kuwait, www.auroradrug.com   FICHARDT STR ,
 Saudi Arabia,  p: +971 4 425 3577    SASOLBURG
 Bahrain)      1947
       SOUTH AFRICA
       Andre Fisher
       +27827823160
       afisher@icon.co.za
 Hong Kong  PWP    
   PWP INTERNATIONAL  UAE  AMSTECH
   Rm 1403 14/F, The L. Plaza    M1- BLDG. 435 Muroor Road
   367-375 Queen's Road Central    Abu Dhbai
   HONG KONG    UAE
   Wanda Kwan    Mahmoud Matar
   pwpintl@biznetvigator.com    ams_tech@emirates.net.ae